Categories

About me

Haaave you met Rachel?… No? Well here’s a little insight then 🙂
I’m 26 (30 is getting closer and closer and I’m not entirely sure how I feel about this).
*edit. I am now 27 :/
I currently live in Gloucester with my boyfriend and his parents.
*edit. I moved into a flat of my own Oct 2017
 
I studied an English Literature and Drama and Theatre Studies degree at Aberystwyth University, then went on to do a Theatre course in London with Fourth Monkey.
I love to binge watch tv shows (when I finally get the chance to, I am so behind on sooooo many shows), watch films, listen to music, sing, act (especially in musical theatre shows!), go to the theatre, concerts, gigs, visit my friends and family, animals, nights in, nights out, food, baking, trying new things, travelling (when I actually have the money to do so)… the list goes on.
I love many fandoms, the biggest ones being Disney, Harry Potter and Marvel- be prepared for these nerdy loves of mine to pop up in several of my posts…
I will be writing about many topics as I can never decide on one topic (hence the name of my blog), mostly revolving around travel, food and reviews. There will be a post every week, at the moment it is Sundays at 10am but this may change soon.
 
I hope you enjoy reading my blog, let me know if you have any tips for me, want to appear as a guest blog, or have any topics you would like me to cover 🙂 Feel free to message me about pretty much anything relevant, I’d love to hear what you think about my blog. However, this is my first ever blog/website/real attempt at using my skills in technology so take it easy on me :p